You are here

Innovation Awards Winners

2016 Innovation Award Winners

  • Campus Impact:
    Girard Street Welcome Center, University of Houston - Downtown
  • Classroom Design and Implementation:
    Research laboratory in ear training and instrumental didactics, LaRFADI (Laboratoire de recherche en formation auditive et didactique instrumentale), Laval University
  • Audio Experience:
    Belmont Large Theater, Belmont University
  • Video in the Learning Space:
    ASU Decision Theater Network, Arizona State University
  • Active Learning Space:
    Loyola Marymount University Life Sciences Building, Loyola Marymount University
  • People's Choice Award:
    FlexTech Classrooms, Duquesne University

2015 Innovation Award Winners

View 2015 Finalists

2014 Innovation Award Winners

2013 Innovation Award Winners

View 2013 Finalists

2012 Innovation Award Winners

View 2012 Finalists

2011 Innovation Award Winners

View 2011 Finalists