University faculty complete Bluegrass Academic Leadership Academy

Stefanie Botelho's picture

The Bluegrass Higher Education Consortium announced that 42 fellows completed its inaugural Bluegrass Academic Leadership Academy at Eastern Kentucky University.

The Academic Leadership Academy is co-chaired by Bonnie Banker, academic dean at Asbury University, and Sherry Robinson, executive assistant to the provost and academic affairs at EKU.

The academy is a presidential initiative, led by the 12 presidents represented in the consortium, to build future academic leaders in the Bluegrass region.

Read more